Home page
Site map
  About Society              Board              Members              Publications              Links              Forum              About site
  State symbols

  Territorial symbols

  • Oblasts (provinces)

  • Rayons (districts)

  Municipal symbols

  Military symbols

  Private coat-of-arms

  Corporative coat-of-arms




  Collector's corner

  Our partners

Місцезнаходження відвідувачів цієї сторінки

Тут спілкуються українською


Ukraine is a unitary state composed of 24 oblasts (provinces), one autonomous republic (Crimea), and two cities with special status: Kiev, its capital, and Sevastopol.
The 24 oblasts and Crimea are subdivided into 490 rayons (districts), or second-level administrative units.

Recommendations for municipal and territorial symbols

Autonomous Republic Crimea
Vinnytsya oblast
Volyn oblast
Dnipropetrovsk oblast
Donetsk oblast
Zhytomyr oblast
Transcarpathian oblast
Zaporizhya oblast
Ivano-Frankivsk oblast
Kyiv oblast
Kirovohrad oblast
Luhansk oblast
Lviv oblast
Mykolayiv oblast
Odesa oblast
Poltava oblast
Rivne oblast
Sumy oblast
Ternopil oblast
Kharkiv oblast
Kherson oblast
Khmelnytskyi oblast
Cherkasy oblast
Chernivtsi oblast
Chernihiv oblast

Symbols of the administrative rayons (districts).

About Society     Board     Members     Publications     Links     Forum     About site